You can see your current log limit and consolidated usage of all applications in the Team settings page, you can access it in the cog icon on the left hand side bar.

The next screen shows you the logs used today and yesterday, in comparison with your limit. If you are the owner of the team you can also change the plan to adapt to your needs.

Logs are reset every night at midnight UTC.

Did this answer your question?